Top 5 Jewelry Sites

You can take your outfit to the whole next level with a piece of jewelry. It can be cheap or expensive, as long as it fits! These are some of the my personal top jewelry sites (not in any order):

#1 LovisaI have countless of jewelry from this shop and it is so cheap, but so high quality. www.wismaonline

#2 Dorothy Wang Jewelry:  I love the style and originality of this shop. It designs products that are in trend such as “#nofilter”. However, I believe that the site is unavailable due to hacking, so I am unable to link it ;(

dorothy-wang-fabuluxe-necklaces-rich-kids-of-beverly-hills-1024x641

#3 Song of StyleSo much edge! So much trendiness! I’m in love!

Screen Shot 2015-10-25 at 4.29.38 PM

#4 Princess P Jewelry: I follow them on Instagram and they always have sales! It’s so cheap and looks like it is high quality.

logo

#5 Anarchy StreetI found this brand from @SongDani ‘s Instagram and I love the ways she layers them! Screen Shot 2015-10-25 at 4.33.06 PM

