Top 5 Favourite Fashion Bloggers

These are my most favourite fashion bloggers (not in any order):

#1 Song of StyleI’m so in love with this blogger! You can definitely see personality and passion in her work! She fills my Instagram feed with such beauty, I can tell that she works hard in every post.

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f1 preset

#2 the Chriselle factorI first found this blogger on YouTube. I was so amazed by her beauty and her simplicity. Her videos are so simple, however look like they come from HBO.

chriselle_lim_stella_belt-2-2

#3 The Blonde SaladI love this blogger’s style, however sometimes it’s ads over ads again and again on her Instagram. On her blog, I am so in love with her pictures because its so trendy and original. On the bright side, I love the dedication in every pictures and that she has her own shoe line! #girlpower

3U5A4690-683x1024

#4 Desi Perkins Desi is actually a Youtube makeup star, however once in a while she post stunning outfits that are so easy to copy! I love it!

Screen Shot 2015-10-25 at 1.34.20 AM

#5 Oh-So-CoCo  Coco Rocha, a world famous model, has a tumblr. Let’s just take a moment and savour this. On her tumblr, she posts about her fashion journeys such as fashion shows and outfits.

tumblr_nvzbhvVM2x1qeyuguo1_1280

